Second Shift Work Boot, Tan, dynamic
$79.99 - $84.00
2021-07-25T16:36:10.580Z 2022-07-25T16:36:10.580Z USD 79.99 7999
InStock
Customer Reviews (247)
  • Customer Reviews

(247)
4.40080971659919
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

16% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
They are a little stiff out of the box. - by , May 18, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
They need some breaking in. Otherwise an excellent boot. Great looking and the mud just Falls right off.

They are a little stiff out of the box.

May 18, 2020
They need some breaking in. Otherwise an excellent boot. Great looking and the mud just Falls right off.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

the boot was easy to wear right out of the box, quick lace hooks are a breeze - by , May 16, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Concerns re: the fit, comfort and break in time evaporated during the first couple hours of wear. The combination of a stiff sole, cushioned interior and a supple top make the boot an easy wear for a long day standing. The lacing hooks for the last 2 holes make getting and out of the boot easy. If they continue to preform I will continue to purchase the shoe.

the boot was easy to wear right out of the box, quick lace hooks are a breeze

May 16, 2020
Concerns re: the fit, comfort and break in time evaporated during the first couple hours of wear. The combination of a stiff sole, cushioned interior and a supple top make the boot an easy wear for a long day standing. The lacing hooks for the last 2 holes make getting and out of the boot easy. If they continue to preform I will continue to purchase the shoe.
OnlineShoes' reply

That is fantastic. Thank you for the 5-Stars and we hope to have you as a customer for many years to come!

Comfortable boots - by , May 16, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Best boots I've ever bought

Comfortable boots

May 16, 2020
Best boots I've ever bought
OnlineShoes' reply

We love hearing that! We hope we have many more years together!

Great boot! - by , May 13, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Worn every day for a year and a half through snow, mud, etc. Only problem was the insole started to deteriorate.. I wish an exact replacement insole was sold... I know these boots have more life in em!!!

Great boot!

May 13, 2020
Worn every day for a year and a half through snow, mud, etc. Only problem was the insole started to deteriorate.. I wish an exact replacement insole was sold... I know these boots have more life in em!!!
OnlineShoes' reply

We are sorry you are experiencing problems with your CAT footwear. Please give our customer service team a call at 1 (866) 699-7375. We are here to help!

Best boot I’ve ever purchased. - by , May 12, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Through the years I’ve purchased just about every boot there is. 2 years ago I purchased this boot. It is the most comfortable boot I’ve ever worn. It also held up better. Amazing. I just bought another pair!

Best boot I’ve ever purchased.

May 12, 2020
Through the years I’ve purchased just about every boot there is. 2 years ago I purchased this boot. It is the most comfortable boot I’ve ever worn. It also held up better. Amazing. I just bought another pair!
OnlineShoes' reply

That's great! Thank you for sharing!

100 - by , May 07, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Light weight and comfortable

100

May 07, 2020
Light weight and comfortable
OnlineShoes' reply

Terrific!

Raw spots on ankle due to burrs on inside eyelets - by , May 07, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
The top two eyelets on my right boot had burrs on the inside that rubbed a raw spot on my ankle. Had to take a file and smooth them off. Other then that they're great boots. Need to be inspected better before boxing them!

Raw spots on ankle due to burrs on inside eyelets

May 07, 2020
The top two eyelets on my right boot had burrs on the inside that rubbed a raw spot on my ankle. Had to take a file and smooth them off. Other then that they're great boots. Need to be inspected better before boxing them!
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for your review. We're sorry the boots had issues. If we can help in any way, please give our customer service team a call at 1 (866) 699-7375. We are here to help!

Love these boots - by , May 04, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Best boots out there

Love these boots

May 04, 2020
Best boots out there
OnlineShoes' reply

Awesome!

Best boots in th he market - by , May 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love my Cat footwear, they're pure comfort out of the box. They look great they feel great. Perfect.

Best boots in th he market

May 03, 2020
I love my Cat footwear, they're pure comfort out of the box. They look great they feel great. Perfect.
OnlineShoes' reply

That's great to hear!

Great Work Boot - by , May 02, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This is the only work boot I buy and wear. Very comfortable right out of the box. They are so comfortable that I wear them 95% of the time and prefer them over any other shoe, even tennis shoes. They last for a long time, I only Need to replace them once a year. Can’t go wrong buying this boot.

Great Work Boot

May 02, 2020
This is the only work boot I buy and wear. Very comfortable right out of the box. They are so comfortable that I wear them 95% of the time and prefer them over any other shoe, even tennis shoes. They last for a long time, I only Need to replace them once a year. Can’t go wrong buying this boot.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for the great review, Buck!