Z/Cloud X Wide Width, Askew Angora, dynamic
$87.99 Sale $110.00
2019-10-17T01:00:57.889Z 2020-10-16T01:00:57.889Z USD 87.99
OutOfStock
Reviews (8)
(8)
0.6
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Was not pleased with the fit way wider and longer than expected - by , Sep 18, 2019
2/ 5 Stars
😐

Was not pleased with the fit way wider and longer than expected

Sep 18, 2019
😐
OnlineShoes' reply

We appreciate your feedback and we'll pass that info along.

VERY NICE! I like the Arch support as well. - by , Jul 30, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I have a wide foot but not a large foot. I like the fit. The shoe bed is about 1/4 wider is all but it made the difference. Also, the straps were longer allowing for a larger foot. I just trimmed off some of the excess. (Start small you can always trim more.) I needed a shoe with good arch support too.

VERY NICE! I like the Arch support as well.

Jul 30, 2019
I have a wide foot but not a large foot. I like the fit. The shoe bed is about 1/4 wider is all but it made the difference. Also, the straps were longer allowing for a larger foot. I just trimmed off some of the excess. (Start small you can always trim more.) I needed a shoe with good arch support too.
OnlineShoes' reply

👍

Not as comfortable as expected - by , Jul 26, 2019
2/ 5 Stars
The arches In These shoes are extremely high. The straps were also longer than expected

Not as comfortable as expected

Jul 26, 2019
The arches In These shoes are extremely high. The straps were also longer than expected
OnlineShoes' reply

Sorry to hear that this wasn't the right style for you! Feel free to give us a call at 888-211-1908 and we'd be happy to find a style that is!

Love them! - by , Jul 23, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Super comfortable.

Love them!

Jul 23, 2019
Super comfortable.
OnlineShoes' reply

👍

Most comfortable wide sandal ever - by , Jul 12, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I’ve got very wide feet and it’s really hard to find footwear that fits. I’ve had to buy the smallest men’s wide shoes to fit. These sandals are so comfortable and easy to adjust. They’re now my go-to summer shoe, surpassing my beloved berks.

Most comfortable wide sandal ever

Jul 12, 2019
I’ve got very wide feet and it’s really hard to find footwear that fits. I’ve had to buy the smallest men’s wide shoes to fit. These sandals are so comfortable and easy to adjust. They’re now my go-to summer shoe, surpassing my beloved berks.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your stellar feedback!

Cracked Footbeds! - by , Jul 03, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
I have worn these MAYBE 4 times and the soul has already cracked.

Cracked Footbeds!

Jul 03, 2019
I have worn these MAYBE 4 times and the soul has already cracked.
OnlineShoes' reply

We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 888.211.1908. Thank you!

Great footbed; straps too short - by , Jun 14, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
I loved my first Chaco z, wide supportive footbed and fully adjustable strapping for my high instep. I wanted to try the cloud footbed. It’s great, but the straps are way short! When they are adjusted for my foot, there is maybe 1/2 inch left to pull the buckle taut— my original z has several inches. I can use them, but with more difficulty than I expected.

Great footbed; straps too short

Jun 14, 2019
I loved my first Chaco z, wide supportive footbed and fully adjustable strapping for my high instep. I wanted to try the cloud footbed. It’s great, but the straps are way short! When they are adjusted for my foot, there is maybe 1/2 inch left to pull the buckle taut— my original z has several inches. I can use them, but with more difficulty than I expected.
OnlineShoes' reply

Give the team a ring at 888.211.1908, we are happy to help you with that!

Not enough webbing - by , May 31, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
The sandals I received had so little webbing I could not even slide my foot into them! My 7 year old could not even slide his foot into them! I followed the instructions to loosen the webbing and still no improvement. Obviously, the product was defective. I really wanted to like these sandals, as people seem to really like them. Bummer.

Not enough webbing

May 31, 2019
The sandals I received had so little webbing I could not even slide my foot into them! My 7 year old could not even slide his foot into them! I followed the instructions to loosen the webbing and still no improvement. Obviously, the product was defective. I really wanted to like these sandals, as people seem to really like them. Bummer.
OnlineShoes' reply

Please give us a call at 888.211.1908. We are always happy to help!