Z/Cloud 2, Covered Eclipse, dynamic
$76.99 - $99.99
2020-12-02T06:50:43.695Z 2021-12-02T06:50:43.695Z USD 76.99 7699
InStock
Customer Reviews (63)
  • Customer Reviews

(63)
4.380952380952381
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

2% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Seem like good shoes that are sturdy - by , Sep 23, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I haven't had the opportunity to wear these sandals for a longer period of time yet, but they seem to be comfortable, and I love that the fit is customized! They seem to have great traction also.

Seem like good shoes that are sturdy

Sep 23, 2020
I haven't had the opportunity to wear these sandals for a longer period of time yet, but they seem to be comfortable, and I love that the fit is customized! They seem to have great traction also.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you so much for your review and for being part of the Chaco Nation!

Takes getting used to the adjustments of the straps - by , Sep 22, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Like the arch support.

Takes getting used to the adjustments of the straps

Sep 22, 2020
Like the arch support.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for sharing and for being part of the Chaco Nation!

Uncomfortable toe - by , Aug 25, 2020
2/ 5 Stars
Love the fit but will not order any more sandals with the toe strap as it is very uncomfortable.

Uncomfortable toe

Aug 25, 2020
Love the fit but will not order any more sandals with the toe strap as it is very uncomfortable.
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sorry this style didn't work for you, but we appreciate your feedback.

Great Feel, Little Bit Tight - by , Aug 25, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These are great shoes, and I have been very comfortable hiking in them. They run a little bit tight, so consider ordering up if you are between standard sizes.

Great Feel, Little Bit Tight

Aug 25, 2020
These are great shoes, and I have been very comfortable hiking in them. They run a little bit tight, so consider ordering up if you are between standard sizes.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for your helpful review!

Great product with comfort - by , Aug 19, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love my new Chaco Cloud sandal. I wanted a different color but they didn't have my size yet I ended up loving what I received.

Great product with comfort

Aug 19, 2020
I love my new Chaco Cloud sandal. I wanted a different color but they didn't have my size yet I ended up loving what I received.
OnlineShoes' reply

Comfort, quality, and style! What more could you ask for!

Extremely comfortable! - by , Aug 18, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Comfy and bright! Returned for 8 as looked a little long. 8 fits better for me but might just be preference on how much shoe you want beyond your toe 👍

Extremely comfortable!

Aug 18, 2020
Comfy and bright! Returned for 8 as looked a little long. 8 fits better for me but might just be preference on how much shoe you want beyond your toe 👍
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for sharing!

Love the colors - by , Aug 13, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Very nice colors Will match lots of things

Love the colors

Aug 13, 2020
Very nice colors Will match lots of things
OnlineShoes' reply

That's awesome! Thank you for the perfect 5 Stars!

Great design but smaller than expected for me - by , Aug 12, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
Usually wear size 9.5, personally would've done wide.

Great design but smaller than expected for me

Aug 12, 2020
Usually wear size 9.5, personally would've done wide.
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sorry this size didn't work for you, but we appreciate your feedback!

This product exceeds all expectations! - by , Aug 11, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I wear these shoes to work for 8-10 hour days and when I get home I still don’t want to take them off. My feet never hurt after wearing these shoes! I love how you can tighten and loosen them so they fit exactly the way you want. Is it acceptable to get a pair in every color?!

This product exceeds all expectations!

Aug 11, 2020
I wear these shoes to work for 8-10 hour days and when I get home I still don’t want to take them off. My feet never hurt after wearing these shoes! I love how you can tighten and loosen them so they fit exactly the way you want. Is it acceptable to get a pair in every color?!
OnlineShoes' reply

You can never have too many Chaco sandals!

Very comfortable and cute - by , Jul 30, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
I love that these are adjustable all over. My only issue is with the strap after I’ve tightened them it hangs and drags. I’m not sure what to do with it.

Very comfortable and cute

Jul 30, 2020
I love that these are adjustable all over. My only issue is with the strap after I’ve tightened them it hangs and drags. I’m not sure what to do with it.
OnlineShoes' reply

Please feel free to give the team at call at 888-211-1908. We’d be happy to help!