Walden Long Sleeve Henley (Big & Tall), Navy Heather, dynamic
$24.99 - $35.00
2020-02-28T16:25:51.093Z 2021-02-27T16:25:51.093Z USD 24.99
InStock
Reviews (6)
(6)
1.0
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

17% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Hi I'm from the UK and I love the wolverine henleys but I'm worried about the what the pit to pit is and length of the 2xlt I'd like to buy one - by , May 27, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
They look like a quality henley for work and leisure

Hi I'm from the UK and I love the wolverine henleys but I'm worried about the what the pit to pit is and length of the 2xlt I'd like to buy one

May 27, 2019
They look like a quality henley for work and leisure
product is well made and better then other waffle henleys I have tried - by , Feb 26, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
fast delivery online and well made product. will last for years

product is well made and better then other waffle henleys I have tried

Feb 26, 2019
fast delivery online and well made product. will last for years
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks Coach, we appreciate feedback on the order, delivery, & quality of your Walden long sleeve henley.

Well made and warm - by , Oct 29, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
I ordered a size up and the fit was perfect; loose but not baggy. Well made. Warm. Very happy with my purchase.

Well made and warm

Oct 29, 2018
I ordered a size up and the fit was perfect; loose but not baggy. Well made. Warm. Very happy with my purchase.
OnlineShoes' reply

Excellent!

Excellent - by , May 07, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
Excellent

Excellent

May 07, 2018
Excellent
Great Henley - by , Jan 21, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
I've always worn 2XLT, but not in brands like Carhartt, Duluth, and Wolverine; They seem to be 1 size larger. For this Henley long sleeve shirt, I ordered two in XLT. They fit perfectly! Other Henleys that I've bought are thin, thin, thin. Not this shirt. Soft, comfortable, and hopefully, durable. I'm already thinking about my next purchase!

Great Henley

Jan 21, 2018
I've always worn 2XLT, but not in brands like Carhartt, Duluth, and Wolverine; They seem to be 1 size larger. For this Henley long sleeve shirt, I ordered two in XLT. They fit perfectly! Other Henleys that I've bought are thin, thin, thin. Not this shirt. Soft, comfortable, and hopefully, durable. I'm already thinking about my next purchase!
This is a tall mans shirt and it fits American men just right. - by , Jan 02, 2016
5/ 5 Stars
This shirt measures close to 36" from the seam at the top of the shoulder at the collar to the hem, It will not pull out at the back when you squat. If you are tall or just looking for a shirt that might be close to tunic length on a person about 5'-10 to 6'-0. this is your shirt. The texture of the finely knitted fabric is attractive with lots of give, and it suits an active work life style.

This is a tall mans shirt and it fits American men just right.

Jan 02, 2016
This shirt measures close to 36" from the seam at the top of the shoulder at the collar to the hem, It will not pull out at the back when you squat. If you are tall or just looking for a shirt that might be close to tunic length on a person about 5'-10 to 6'-0. this is your shirt. The texture of the finely knitted fabric is attractive with lots of give, and it suits an active work life style.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for sharing your feedback!