Striper II CVO Patchwork Madras Sneaker, Multi, dynamic
$36.99 Sale $59.95
2020-06-05T13:35:03.710Z 2021-06-05T13:35:03.710Z USD 36.99
OutOfStock
Customer Reviews (48)
  • Customer Reviews

(48)
0.9833333333333332
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style:
Durability
Great style and quality - by , Jun 01, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Outstanding style and quality

Great style and quality

Jun 01, 2020
Outstanding style and quality
OnlineShoes' reply

Sperry makes quality products without sacrificing style and comfort!

Quality right out of the box - by , May 09, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Right out of the box, these shoes impressed me with their quality and design. Before I even put them on, I could feel the sturdiness and comfort of my first pair of Sperry's.

Quality right out of the box

May 09, 2020
Right out of the box, these shoes impressed me with their quality and design. Before I even put them on, I could feel the sturdiness and comfort of my first pair of Sperry's.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for your endorsement!

CVO is the way to go - by , Apr 21, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I own 15 pair of Sperry’s love the style and quality. Live the brand. They fit my lifestyle perfectly.

CVO is the way to go

Apr 21, 2020
I own 15 pair of Sperry’s love the style and quality. Live the brand. They fit my lifestyle perfectly.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for being a loyal Sperry customer!

Madras - by , Apr 20, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Excellent shoe. Would buy again!

Madras

Apr 20, 2020
Excellent shoe. Would buy again!
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback!

One of the best I ever had great comfort - by , Mar 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Fit very relax fit true size

One of the best I ever had great comfort

Mar 03, 2020
Fit very relax fit true size
OnlineShoes' reply

Comfort is key! Thanks for sharing!

I love them! - by , Feb 11, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great kicks! My teen-aged self would have died and gone to preppy heaven. Great casual shoe for summer. Classic style.

I love them!

Feb 11, 2020
Great kicks! My teen-aged self would have died and gone to preppy heaven. Great casual shoe for summer. Classic style.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for the five stars, Brian!

Great shoes - by , Nov 10, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Great looking shoes!

Great shoes

Nov 10, 2019
Great looking shoes!
OnlineShoes' reply

Hi, Matt! Thanks for the review!

Great Shoes - by , Nov 10, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Fun, Summer pattern!

Great Shoes

Nov 10, 2019
Fun, Summer pattern!
Cool Colors - by , Sep 15, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Typically I don’t opt for colors and designs like this, but these shoes are really fun and add some style for the summer months. Great comfort as always from Sperry!

Cool Colors

Sep 15, 2019
Typically I don’t opt for colors and designs like this, but these shoes are really fun and add some style for the summer months. Great comfort as always from Sperry!
Very happy with the quality, fit and comfort - by , Sep 03, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Very happy with the quality, fit and of course very comfortable

Very happy with the quality, fit and comfort

Sep 03, 2019
Very happy with the quality, fit and of course very comfortable
OnlineShoes' reply

So glad you love this style! Thanks for being a loyal Sperry customer!