Customer Reviews (25)
  • Customer Reviews

(25)
4.680000000000001
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

16% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Love my Harley shoes! - by , Sep 15, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
10

Love my Harley shoes!

Sep 15, 2020
10
Brand New Kicks! Lovin' 'em - by , Aug 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These shoes were exactly as I expected I did not want a high top tennis shoe and these fit the bill perfectly. They came on-time and in the right size. Couldn't be more pleased!

Brand New Kicks! Lovin' 'em

Aug 24, 2020
These shoes were exactly as I expected I did not want a high top tennis shoe and these fit the bill perfectly. They came on-time and in the right size. Couldn't be more pleased!
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you so much for your review and for being a fan!

Fits true to size and very durable. - by , Aug 14, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
They are HD what else needs to be said!

Fits true to size and very durable.

Aug 14, 2020
They are HD what else needs to be said!
Excellent quality, only negative in my opinion is the toung wants to slide to the side, other than that, luv them - by , Jul 21, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Comfortable

Excellent quality, only negative in my opinion is the toung wants to slide to the side, other than that, luv them

Jul 21, 2020
Comfortable
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for your feedback! We will be sure to pass that along.

Don't Pass These Up! - by , Jun 19, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Shoes look great, feel good, and great price! .. couldn't pass them up!

Don't Pass These Up!

Jun 19, 2020
Shoes look great, feel good, and great price! .. couldn't pass them up!
OnlineShoes' reply

Excellent!

Love the comfort and looking good now - by , Apr 28, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love the comfort

Love the comfort and looking good now

Apr 28, 2020
Love the comfort
OnlineShoes' reply

Wonderful!

Cool look. - by , Apr 07, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
I liked the look, and the fit was right. But they did not feel comfortable to me.

Cool look.

Apr 07, 2020
I liked the look, and the fit was right. But they did not feel comfortable to me.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for your feedback.

Great style!!! - by , Feb 21, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Very well made great shoe. I added insoles to make more comfortable. Everyone compliments me on them.

Great style!!!

Feb 21, 2020
Very well made great shoe. I added insoles to make more comfortable. Everyone compliments me on them.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your reveiw! We're happy you like them!

Awesome looking footwear - by , Jan 17, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Just as described, couldn’t be happier

Awesome looking footwear

Jan 17, 2020
Just as described, couldn’t be happier
Just what I was looking for! - by , Dec 20, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
These shoes are one of a kind for me. They match my Street Glide paint scheme which I'm ecstatic about!! They match my style also!!

Just what I was looking for!

Dec 20, 2019
These shoes are one of a kind for me. They match my Street Glide paint scheme which I'm ecstatic about!! They match my style also!!
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!