Playa Pro Web, Blip Teal, dynamic
$55.99 Sale $70.00
2019-11-15T20:22:09.929Z 2020-11-14T20:22:09.929Z USD 55.99
InStock
Reviews (38)
(38)
0.6789473684210526
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
The bed of the flip flop is harder than my Z1but I love them can’t wait to wear them in Hawaii - by , Aug 14, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
The bed of the flip flop is harder than my Z1but I love them can’t wait to wear them in Hawaii

The bed of the flip flop is harder than my Z1but I love them can’t wait to wear them in Hawaii

Aug 14, 2019
The bed of the flip flop is harder than my Z1but I love them can’t wait to wear them in Hawaii
OnlineShoes' reply

Stellar! Thank you.

Good quality - by , Aug 13, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Runs a bit wide

Good quality

Aug 13, 2019
Runs a bit wide
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your feedback and we'll kick that info along to our product team.

Great product! - by , Aug 13, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Great product! Very comfortable, sized as expected, extremely comfortable and durable. Great color choices too! Would recommend for anyone looking for around town sandals, river shoes, or something to change into after running/hiking/biking/whatever!

Great product!

Aug 13, 2019
Great product! Very comfortable, sized as expected, extremely comfortable and durable. Great color choices too! Would recommend for anyone looking for around town sandals, river shoes, or something to change into after running/hiking/biking/whatever!
OnlineShoes' reply

We're known to be stylish and comfy! Thanks for the feedback!

Looked great but fit was less than expected - by , Aug 08, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
I've loved every pair of Chaco's that I have owned, but these flips I returned because the fit was off. The sole was thicker than my previous pair, so not as flexible with my foot. There was no felt arch support, and the straps were lose. Basically, they looked cute, but they felt like a big piece of floppy rubber. My old ones are really starting to go after 5+ years of regular wear, but I think I will keep them a bit longer till Chaco's next version comes out.

Looked great but fit was less than expected

Aug 08, 2019
I've loved every pair of Chaco's that I have owned, but these flips I returned because the fit was off. The sole was thicker than my previous pair, so not as flexible with my foot. There was no felt arch support, and the straps were lose. Basically, they looked cute, but they felt like a big piece of floppy rubber. My old ones are really starting to go after 5+ years of regular wear, but I think I will keep them a bit longer till Chaco's next version comes out.
OnlineShoes' reply

Bummed to hear that! We appreciate your feedback and we'll pass that info along.

Not any good if you had one of the older style! - by , Aug 07, 2019
2/ 5 Stars
I owned a pair of Chaco's flips that I've had for several years and those flips were amazing. The footbed was like the regular Chaco's sandals, very comfortable, very supportive, great arch support, and a tight fit on the sandal straps. These flips aren't anywhere near the same comfort, fit, or quality. Don't buy if you loved the older style, it is just very disappointing. I don't understand why Chaco discontinued the older style, but I really hope they bring them back because I don't like these new flips at all and would return if I didn't just wear them all day. Short version: - Flip straps are too loose, don't hold your feet close to the foot bed. Too much slipping around. - Very little support for the feet and a rather flat foot bed. Too stiff. Does not make for comfortable walking. - Dumb color choices. Who wants white or another light color on their outdoor sandals (especially the bottom of the shoe) that are going to trudge through mud, etc.? Great if all you need is a slip on slip off shoe for the pool side, but why would I pay so much for this? I want comfortable all-day walking flip flops with the ease of putting on and off. Bring back the old style!

Not any good if you had one of the older style!

Aug 07, 2019
I owned a pair of Chaco's flips that I've had for several years and those flips were amazing. The footbed was like the regular Chaco's sandals, very comfortable, very supportive, great arch support, and a tight fit on the sandal straps. These flips aren't anywhere near the same comfort, fit, or quality. Don't buy if you loved the older style, it is just very disappointing. I don't understand why Chaco discontinued the older style, but I really hope they bring them back because I don't like these new flips at all and would return if I didn't just wear them all day. Short version: - Flip straps are too loose, don't hold your feet close to the foot bed. Too much slipping around. - Very little support for the feet and a rather flat foot bed. Too stiff. Does not make for comfortable walking. - Dumb color choices. Who wants white or another light color on their outdoor sandals (especially the bottom of the shoe) that are going to trudge through mud, etc.? Great if all you need is a slip on slip off shoe for the pool side, but why would I pay so much for this? I want comfortable all-day walking flip flops with the ease of putting on and off. Bring back the old style!
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sorry for the issue. We'd be happy to help out. Please give us a call at 888-211-1908

Miss the original Flip Eco Tread - by , Aug 05, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
I got a pair of these not realizing they were significantly different from the original Flip Eco Tread I've been buying for years (which I just learned has been discontinued). So disappointed I won't buy again. The footbed is completely different and the amazing Chaco arch support is gone in this new version. The surface of the footbed is changed, as well, and is slippery, especially when wet, making them impractical for the river. Finally, the straps are looser. Everything that made the tried and true Flip amazing has changed. And, I'm also just going to add: What's with the light colored footbed?

Miss the original Flip Eco Tread

Aug 05, 2019
I got a pair of these not realizing they were significantly different from the original Flip Eco Tread I've been buying for years (which I just learned has been discontinued). So disappointed I won't buy again. The footbed is completely different and the amazing Chaco arch support is gone in this new version. The surface of the footbed is changed, as well, and is slippery, especially when wet, making them impractical for the river. Finally, the straps are looser. Everything that made the tried and true Flip amazing has changed. And, I'm also just going to add: What's with the light colored footbed?
OnlineShoes' reply

We appreciate your feedback and we'll pass that info along.

Amazing flop with arch support - by , Jul 31, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Only flip flop ive found with arch support, if your feet are anything like mine you need that support. Overall amazingly crafted flop. My only issue is the straps are a bit looser than i would like, thats just the desgin of this flop though.

Amazing flop with arch support

Jul 31, 2019
Only flip flop ive found with arch support, if your feet are anything like mine you need that support. Overall amazingly crafted flop. My only issue is the straps are a bit looser than i would like, thats just the desgin of this flop though.
OnlineShoes' reply

❤️ Thanks for the feedback Deb.

Nice style, straps to loose - by , Jul 30, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
I ordered these for a friend in Thailand. The length was perfect. The style she loved. However, the straps were loose on her feet. I will have to return them upon of my vacation.

Nice style, straps to loose

Jul 30, 2019
I ordered these for a friend in Thailand. The length was perfect. The style she loved. However, the straps were loose on her feet. I will have to return them upon of my vacation.
OnlineShoes' reply

Bummed to hear that they didn't work out for her! Please give us a call at 888-211-1908 if we can help find a pair that do!

Great, supportive shoe - by , Jul 23, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I love the supportive sole with grippy tread, which makes this a great alternative to tennis shoes when running errands and for day-to-day use in the summer time. Other flip flops have left me with foot and back pain due to lack of support, but I hated always having to wear "real" shoes, even when it's hot out. These flip flops were a great addition to my mom-on-the-go uniform and look nice enough to wear with casual dresses or shorts.

Great, supportive shoe

Jul 23, 2019
I love the supportive sole with grippy tread, which makes this a great alternative to tennis shoes when running errands and for day-to-day use in the summer time. Other flip flops have left me with foot and back pain due to lack of support, but I hated always having to wear "real" shoes, even when it's hot out. These flip flops were a great addition to my mom-on-the-go uniform and look nice enough to wear with casual dresses or shorts.
OnlineShoes' reply

We appreciate the feedback! 👍

Very disappointing - by , Jul 15, 2019
2/ 5 Stars
I absolutely love my Chaco flip-flops from 2-3 years ago. I was so excited to see that they are available again. However, these are not the same. The straps are loose, and the location of the arch is "off." Just not comfortable. They are the same size as my original pair. It was very disappointing to not be able to keep them.

Very disappointing

Jul 15, 2019
I absolutely love my Chaco flip-flops from 2-3 years ago. I was so excited to see that they are available again. However, these are not the same. The straps are loose, and the location of the arch is "off." Just not comfortable. They are the same size as my original pair. It was very disappointing to not be able to keep them.
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sorry that you didn't dig the new style. Thank you for your feedback. We'll forward that info to our product team.