Monterey Penny Loafer, Brown Buc/Amaretto, dynamic
$48.99 Sale $79.99
2020-10-27T04:45:57.604Z 2021-10-27T04:45:57.604Z USD 48.99 4899
InStock
Customer Reviews (9)
  • Customer Reviews

(9)
4.666666666666667
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style:
Durability
Good looking shoe just didn’t fit right - by , Jun 07, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
For a 10 and a half I thought it was to big...js

Good looking shoe just didn’t fit right

Jun 07, 2020
For a 10 and a half I thought it was to big...js
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for your feedback!

Top quality as always ! - by , Jan 28, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love these! Will continue to buy Sperry.

Top quality as always !

Jan 28, 2020
Love these! Will continue to buy Sperry.
OnlineShoes' reply

We are so glad you love them! Thanks for your feedback Jason!

Received it recently. Yet to use it as of now. - by , Dec 25, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Received it recently. Yet to use it as of now. Looks/(touch) feels good.

Received it recently. Yet to use it as of now.

Dec 25, 2019
Received it recently. Yet to use it as of now. Looks/(touch) feels good.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you!

Good materials, great upper leather made with good quality - by , Dec 25, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These shoes are perfect for casual and bussiness casual outfits.

Good materials, great upper leather made with good quality

Dec 25, 2019
These shoes are perfect for casual and bussiness casual outfits.
OnlineShoes' reply

Your review sums it up perfectly! Thanks!

Great shoes - by , Oct 23, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Husband loves these shoes. Very comfortable.

Great shoes

Oct 23, 2019
Husband loves these shoes. Very comfortable.
OnlineShoes' reply

We are happy he loves these! Thanks for sharing!

Exactly what I wanted - by , Oct 15, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
A slip on shoe that was very comfortable to wear and stylish enough to wear with nice clothes yet still looks great with jeans!

Exactly what I wanted

Oct 15, 2019
A slip on shoe that was very comfortable to wear and stylish enough to wear with nice clothes yet still looks great with jeans!
OnlineShoes' reply

That's wonderful! Thank you for choosing Sperry!

Just what I ordered. - by , Sep 28, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
This shoe was just as good as billed. Fit perfect, good leather, good value.

Just what I ordered.

Sep 28, 2019
This shoe was just as good as billed. Fit perfect, good leather, good value.
Shoes you can wear with anything! - by , Sep 19, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Very stylish casual shoe. padded insole is very comfortable and great traction on the soles. Really like the black/brown color mix.

Shoes you can wear with anything!

Sep 19, 2019
Very stylish casual shoe. padded insole is very comfortable and great traction on the soles. Really like the black/brown color mix.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for your awesome review!

Great shoe! - by , Jul 27, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I gave it all 5 stars because of its comfortable insole, style, and quality. As much as I love it, I noticed I don’t want to wear it too often in case I dirty it haha Excellent shoes though!

Great shoe!

Jul 27, 2019
I gave it all 5 stars because of its comfortable insole, style, and quality. As much as I love it, I noticed I don’t want to wear it too often in case I dirty it haha Excellent shoes though!
OnlineShoes' reply

Quality products without sacrificing style and comfort!