Customer Reviews (8)
  • Customer Reviews

(8)
3.625
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style:
Durability
Pretty shoe - by , Aug 28, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
Product was 1/2 to a full size to small.

Pretty shoe

Aug 28, 2020
Product was 1/2 to a full size to small.
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sorry your Sauconys didn't fit as expected, but we appreciate your feedback.

My most favorite - by , Jun 01, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love this style and brand, wish it came in more colors, also my size 11 usually sells out fast

My most favorite

Jun 01, 2020
Love this style and brand, wish it came in more colors, also my size 11 usually sells out fast
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for being a loyal Saucony fan.

Lightweight, but narrow - by , Apr 03, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
I have heard nothing but rave reviews about Saucony, so when my old shoes wore out, I knew I wanted to give these a try. Taking them out of the box, I thought they looked pretty narrow, but that was okay. I have what people call “fairy feet”, and normally I have to lace my shoes in special ways to keep them on my feet. These, dare I say, were too narrow. My feet were starting to go numb before I hit my second mile. I will say, however, they were the first shoes I’ve broken in that have not given me a single blister, so maybe there’s something to the design after all. If they were two centimeters wider, they’d be perfect!

Lightweight, but narrow

Apr 03, 2020
I have heard nothing but rave reviews about Saucony, so when my old shoes wore out, I knew I wanted to give these a try. Taking them out of the box, I thought they looked pretty narrow, but that was okay. I have what people call “fairy feet”, and normally I have to lace my shoes in special ways to keep them on my feet. These, dare I say, were too narrow. My feet were starting to go numb before I hit my second mile. I will say, however, they were the first shoes I’ve broken in that have not given me a single blister, so maybe there’s something to the design after all. If they were two centimeters wider, they’d be perfect!
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for your review. Please feel free to reach out to our team at 800-247-6575 if you need any assistance.

Just what I wanted. Love the colors. - by , Mar 19, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great quality and fit.

Just what I wanted. Love the colors.

Mar 19, 2020
Great quality and fit.
This product is not made of good quality - by , Mar 19, 2020
1/ 5 Stars
These shoe fell apart within the first week of wearing them. Never again will I purchase from this brand

This product is not made of good quality

Mar 19, 2020
These shoe fell apart within the first week of wearing them. Never again will I purchase from this brand
OnlineShoes' reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please give the team a call at 800.282.6575 or live chat with us on our website and we will be happy to start a warranty claim for you.

Narrow fit - by , Jul 30, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Great shoe. Narrow fit I am normally a regular size shoe. I do not have a wide foot. These shoes are a bit small. I ordered a half size larger thinking they would be better but they were not.

Narrow fit

Jul 30, 2019
Great shoe. Narrow fit I am normally a regular size shoe. I do not have a wide foot. These shoes are a bit small. I ordered a half size larger thinking they would be better but they were not.
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sorry to hear that this wasn't the correct fit. Please give us a call at 800.282.6575 and we'd be happy to help!

Awesome sneakers - by , Jun 25, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
These are my favorite running shoes! They are very comfortable! They are not bulky . I also use them to go to the gym

Awesome sneakers

Jun 25, 2019
These are my favorite running shoes! They are very comfortable! They are not bulky . I also use them to go to the gym
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your awesome feedback!

good quality sneakers - by , Jun 15, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
I just received these today and I could not wait to try them on. I took a walk with them on and they are very comfortable. These are probably going to be my favorite gym and running shoe.

good quality sneakers

Jun 15, 2019
I just received these today and I could not wait to try them on. I took a walk with them on and they are very comfortable. These are probably going to be my favorite gym and running shoe.
OnlineShoes' reply

We love being your favorite!