Gilmour, Black, dynamic
$112.95
USD 112.95 11295
OutOfStock
Customer Reviews (18)
  • Customer Reviews

(18)
4.666666666666667
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Great service - by , Sep 23, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love harley davidson prompt delivery geat service!

Great service

Sep 23, 2020
I love harley davidson prompt delivery geat service!
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for sharing, Bobby!

buy smaller size and insoles - by , Sep 01, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
Nice looking boot, but there huge.

buy smaller size and insoles

Sep 01, 2020
Nice looking boot, but there huge.
10 - by , Jul 29, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Boots looked and feel great

10

Jul 29, 2020
Boots looked and feel great
Great boots - by , Jun 15, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I wear this boot daily. I'm buying a second pair because they are that comfortable. I'm on my feet all day at work. Very comfy riding too.

Great boots

Jun 15, 2020
I wear this boot daily. I'm buying a second pair because they are that comfortable. I'm on my feet all day at work. Very comfy riding too.
OnlineShoes' reply

You deserve all-day comfort!

Not a solid product - by , May 17, 2020
2/ 5 Stars
Boots inside are falling apart, the inside materials have came unglued and now the heal support is lost, because it has pulled away from the sole of the boots.

Not a solid product

May 17, 2020
Boots inside are falling apart, the inside materials have came unglued and now the heal support is lost, because it has pulled away from the sole of the boots.
OnlineShoes' reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our “Contact Us” page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 866.699.7379. Thank you!

Gilmour boots - by , Mar 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love the style and they're very comfortable. They seem to run a half size big. Overall these are great quality boots.

Gilmour boots

Mar 24, 2020
I love the style and they're very comfortable. They seem to run a half size big. Overall these are great quality boots.
Great looking product. Exactly what I was looking for and good sales price. A lot of room. - by , Jan 29, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Nice boots! Good construction. May need to double sock. Run a little loose fitting and wide. Overall, they do what I need em to do and look good doing it.

Great looking product. Exactly what I was looking for and good sales price. A lot of room.

Jan 29, 2020
Nice boots! Good construction. May need to double sock. Run a little loose fitting and wide. Overall, they do what I need em to do and look good doing it.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

The shoes are true to size. There even nice enough you could wear for dress. Very comfortable - by , Sep 10, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
The shoes are true to size. Nice enough to wear for dress. Very comfortable

The shoes are true to size. There even nice enough you could wear for dress. Very comfortable

Sep 10, 2019
The shoes are true to size. Nice enough to wear for dress. Very comfortable
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks Robin!

This product is the best for any activity - by , Jun 12, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
This boots are amazing you can use this all day without getting tired, they are amazing

This product is the best for any activity

Jun 12, 2019
This boots are amazing you can use this all day without getting tired, they are amazing
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Built tough, but flexible! - by , May 21, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Great boots, comfortable right out of the box! Great fit! Easily the best boot I've ever owned!

Built tough, but flexible!

May 21, 2019
Great boots, comfortable right out of the box! Great fit! Easily the best boot I've ever owned!
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for the high praise Bobby!