Customer Reviews (12)
  • Customer Reviews

(12)
0.95
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Awesome boot - by , Mar 20, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Great boot!!! Receive my boots last weekend and wore them all week to work to break in...very comfortable...had them on all week no issues. Only thing I should of got a half size smaller but not a big deal that’s the only reason I didn’t give 5 stars

Awesome boot

Mar 20, 2020
Great boot!!! Receive my boots last weekend and wore them all week to work to break in...very comfortable...had them on all week no issues. Only thing I should of got a half size smaller but not a big deal that’s the only reason I didn’t give 5 stars
Great riding boot - by , Feb 22, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Good boot, well constructed, not too heavy so they good for walking after you stop riding. Will recommend this boot.

Great riding boot

Feb 22, 2020
Good boot, well constructed, not too heavy so they good for walking after you stop riding. Will recommend this boot.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for the awesome 5-stars and recommendation!

Fit good after reading multiple reviews about getting a size smaller they fit perfect - by , Jan 14, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Very decent boots for the price.

Fit good after reading multiple reviews about getting a size smaller they fit perfect

Jan 14, 2020
Very decent boots for the price.
Great boot - by , Jan 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Perfect fit, very comfortable and look great. Very nice quality and feel broke in when I put them on. Perfect brown pair I was looking for

Great boot

Jan 10, 2020
Perfect fit, very comfortable and look great. Very nice quality and feel broke in when I put them on. Perfect brown pair I was looking for
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Great men’s boot for writing and daily use - by , Dec 19, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Great men’s boot for writing and daily use

Great men’s boot for writing and daily use

Dec 19, 2019
Great men’s boot for writing and daily use
Tough boot - by , Oct 29, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Very nice fitting. Feels tough and strong.

Tough boot

Oct 29, 2019
Very nice fitting. Feels tough and strong.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Excellent boot - by , Oct 15, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
very comfortable boot right out of the box.

Excellent boot

Oct 15, 2019
very comfortable boot right out of the box.
Great quality leather. Fits like they were made custom. Great product. - by , Sep 14, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
This is my second purchase of riding boots. Never a disappointment and will definitely purchase more as they are needed.

Great quality leather. Fits like they were made custom. Great product.

Sep 14, 2019
This is my second purchase of riding boots. Never a disappointment and will definitely purchase more as they are needed.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Good boots, sole has solid grip, soft leather but fit a little big - by , Aug 28, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Good solid boot. The sole is very grippy for concrete. Fit a bit big.

Good boots, sole has solid grip, soft leather but fit a little big

Aug 28, 2019
Good solid boot. The sole is very grippy for concrete. Fit a bit big.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Overall, nice looking, well made, comfortable boot - by , Aug 27, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These boots run about 1/2 size larger. I originally ordered 10 1/2 & found them slightly too big. I gave them to my brother & reordered 10’s & they fit well. Very pleased with the look and comfort.

Overall, nice looking, well made, comfortable boot

Aug 27, 2019
These boots run about 1/2 size larger. I originally ordered 10 1/2 & found them slightly too big. I gave them to my brother & reordered 10’s & they fit well. Very pleased with the look and comfort.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!