Fluxion, Sailor, dynamic
$62.99 - $90.00
2019-12-12T10:48:15.448Z 2020-12-11T10:48:15.448Z USD 62.99
InStock
Reviews (4)
(4)
0.75
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Comfortable shoes but look elsewhere if you it to last longer than a month - by , Oct 30, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
My first Merrell shoe and it was not a pleasant experience. Shoes are very light and feel comfortable in the first week. End of the week, walking on asphalt to commute, and the soft sole material almost disappeared. Another week out and the fabric on top is starting to rip. Return policy might be good but used Adidas and Reeboks in the past and they did not have such quality issues.

Comfortable shoes but look elsewhere if you it to last longer than a month

Oct 30, 2019
My first Merrell shoe and it was not a pleasant experience. Shoes are very light and feel comfortable in the first week. End of the week, walking on asphalt to commute, and the soft sole material almost disappeared. Another week out and the fabric on top is starting to rip. Return policy might be good but used Adidas and Reeboks in the past and they did not have such quality issues.
OnlineShoes' reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please give the team a call at 800.288.3124 or live chat so we can assist in starting a warranty claim. Thank you!

Comfortable and stylish - by , Oct 08, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I have had these shoes for a couple weeks and really like them. Very comfortable and great looking.

Comfortable and stylish

Oct 08, 2019
I have had these shoes for a couple weeks and really like them. Very comfortable and great looking.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Very comfortable and well made - by , Jun 17, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Really nice shoe. I have really wide feet so that was a concern but they fit pretty well. I ordered one size up and glad I did.

Very comfortable and well made

Jun 17, 2019
Really nice shoe. I have really wide feet so that was a concern but they fit pretty well. I ordered one size up and glad I did.
OnlineShoes' reply

Great to hear your purchase is fitting well. Thanks for choosing Merrell!

They look and feel great! - by , Jun 12, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
This product looks great and feel very confortable.

They look and feel great!

Jun 12, 2019
This product looks great and feel very confortable.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you!