Fluxion GORE-TEX®, Black/Granite, dynamic
$79.99 Sale $110.00
2019-10-17T08:30:14.882Z 2020-10-16T08:30:14.882Z USD 79.99
InStock
Reviews (4)
(4)
0.8
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Very comfortable - by , Sep 24, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Bought this for a gift for my husband, he really likes them. He has been wearing them for over a month and they are holding up great, he tends to wear out shoes fast. Very pleased.

Very comfortable

Sep 24, 2019
Bought this for a gift for my husband, he really likes them. He has been wearing them for over a month and they are holding up great, he tends to wear out shoes fast. Very pleased.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your awesome feedback!

SOLES ARE EXTREMELY SOFT - by , Sep 03, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
I've had these shoes for one month and walk 3 to 4 miles a day 5 days a week on an asphalt walking track. The soles are not holding up very well. They are over half worn out and I have changed to another of my Merrell shoes for my morning walks. The shoes are very comfortable and I love the goretex feature. I would not recommend these for walking on asphalt.

SOLES ARE EXTREMELY SOFT

Sep 03, 2019
I've had these shoes for one month and walk 3 to 4 miles a day 5 days a week on an asphalt walking track. The soles are not holding up very well. They are over half worn out and I have changed to another of my Merrell shoes for my morning walks. The shoes are very comfortable and I love the goretex feature. I would not recommend these for walking on asphalt.
OnlineShoes' reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 800.288.3124. Thank you!

This product has great features such as a non-slip sole. - by , Aug 28, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I love the comfort and fit of these shoes! They fit like favorites, out of the box and the Gore-tex has kept my feet dry in the rain.

This product has great features such as a non-slip sole.

Aug 28, 2019
I love the comfort and fit of these shoes! They fit like favorites, out of the box and the Gore-tex has kept my feet dry in the rain.
OnlineShoes' reply

Love it! Thanks for your great feedback!

Comfortable not able to withstand alot of walking on pavement and concrete - by , Jun 03, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
I walk 4 or five miles per day had these shoes for a few months and the sole is almost flat from wear

Comfortable not able to withstand alot of walking on pavement and concrete

Jun 03, 2019
I walk 4 or five miles per day had these shoes for a few months and the sole is almost flat from wear
OnlineShoes' reply

Hello! Thanks for sharing your experience. We'd be happy to evaluate your footwear for a manufacturing defect. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim.