Fastrex Short Sleeve Tech Tee, Citronelle Solid, dynamic
$19.99 Sale $40.00
2020-01-28T09:41:29.521Z 2021-01-27T09:41:29.521Z USD 19.99
InStock
Reviews (15)
(15)
0.96
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Light weight shirt! - by , Dec 08, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Recently wore this shirt during a hike and it was very lightweight and breathable! Perfect for staying comfortable when you're sweating.

Light weight shirt!

Dec 08, 2019
Recently wore this shirt during a hike and it was very lightweight and breathable! Perfect for staying comfortable when you're sweating.
Happy with product - by , Sep 27, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Good fit and fabric

Happy with product

Sep 27, 2019
Good fit and fabric
More snug than I normally wear, I can wear it but it doesn’ Fit me like most shirts do - by , Aug 15, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Overall nice shirt would have been better if it were a little larger

More snug than I normally wear, I can wear it but it doesn’ Fit me like most shirts do

Aug 15, 2019
Overall nice shirt would have been better if it were a little larger
OnlineShoes' reply

We appreciate your feedback.

Perfect fit nice color and very comfortable feel to the body I am definitely buying more varieties in color - by , Aug 08, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
The material used is of very good quality too

Perfect fit nice color and very comfortable feel to the body I am definitely buying more varieties in color

Aug 08, 2019
The material used is of very good quality too
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for the great feedback!

Great shirt need a few more - by , Jul 18, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I have 3 of there and want to order 2 more great gor the hot summer days

Great shirt need a few more

Jul 18, 2019
I have 3 of there and want to order 2 more great gor the hot summer days
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks!

Comfortable Shirt - by , Jun 12, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
This is my first Fastrex shirt from Merrell and I really like the fit and comfort. The shirt fits true to size and I like the feel of the material. It does an good job of being cool when the weather is warm outside.

Comfortable Shirt

Jun 12, 2019
This is my first Fastrex shirt from Merrell and I really like the fit and comfort. The shirt fits true to size and I like the feel of the material. It does an good job of being cool when the weather is warm outside.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for purchasing our apparel. We hope you'll add a few more options to your wardrobe!

It has a nice feel with a tapered fit. - by , Jun 11, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
When I wore it for the first time it fitted a little tight, but during the first run it was very comfortable

It has a nice feel with a tapered fit.

Jun 11, 2019
When I wore it for the first time it fitted a little tight, but during the first run it was very comfortable
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your purchase!

Good Shirt - by , Jun 07, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Cut of shirt good for my body style

Good Shirt

Jun 07, 2019
Cut of shirt good for my body style
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your purchase!

Great shirt - by , Jun 03, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I wear these under my uniform and they work great for keeping me comfortable in the hot weather.

Great shirt

Jun 03, 2019
I wear these under my uniform and they work great for keeping me comfortable in the hot weather.
OnlineShoes' reply

Terrific, thank you!

Great fit. Great wicking - by , May 29, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Great fit. Excellent wicking property. Bought two. Will buy more.

Great fit. Great wicking

May 29, 2019
Great fit. Excellent wicking property. Bought two. Will buy more.
OnlineShoes' reply

We'll not argue with that! Thank you!