Echelon 6 Wide, Navy | Citron, dynamic
$99.99 Sale $130.00
2019-06-27T10:40:36.116Z 2020-06-26T10:40:36.116Z USD 99.99
InStock
Reviews (5)
(5)
0.8400000000000001
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style:
Durability
perfect fit - by , May 31, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Like it so much it’s my third pair,and wearing my4 th, bought xtra pair in box for back up . Never had shoes fit me this well

perfect fit

May 31, 2019
Like it so much it’s my third pair,and wearing my4 th, bought xtra pair in box for back up . Never had shoes fit me this well
OnlineShoes' reply

We love it when a plan comes together! Thanks Mike!

Product is good but just not for my foot - by , Apr 11, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
I normally need a W in Saucony unless it's the ISO line. However, this was exceptionally wide compared to the length.

Product is good but just not for my foot

Apr 11, 2019
I normally need a W in Saucony unless it's the ISO line. However, this was exceptionally wide compared to the length.
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sorry this style didn't work out for you. Give the team a ring at 800.282.6575, we are here to help!

Toe box change - by , Dec 31, 2018
3/ 5 Stars
The reason I liked the 5, was because of the natural angle on the big toe, to how your foot is shaped. They appear to have rounded out the toe box for the 6, which is disappointing. I sent them back, and will have to find a new show, after wearing this model for 3 years.

Toe box change

Dec 31, 2018
The reason I liked the 5, was because of the natural angle on the big toe, to how your foot is shaped. They appear to have rounded out the toe box for the 6, which is disappointing. I sent them back, and will have to find a new show, after wearing this model for 3 years.
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sorry to hear this style didn't work out for you. Give us a ring at 800.282.6575, we are here to help!

great comfort and the correct support. Never had a fit this good,highly reccommend , the tread life is a bit short, but would not trade it for the com - by , Nov 14, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
good support with comfort great combo

great comfort and the correct support. Never had a fit this good,highly reccommend , the tread life is a bit short, but would not trade it for the com

Nov 14, 2018
good support with comfort great combo
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for that outstanding feedback Mike!

AWESOME PRODUCT !! - by , Jan 26, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
I was looking for shoes, and honestly, speaking before I decided to buy from Saucony I tried two different shoes from big name brands, they turned out to be very disappointing. But these shoes they turned out to be amazing.. they fit well and truly to the size. I paid $10 extra but its really worth the price. The color looks fantastic... I'm super happy I bought these shoes. For friends ?? Hell Yeah you gotta have a pair. No-doubt about it.. you wouldn't regret.

AWESOME PRODUCT !!

Jan 26, 2018
I was looking for shoes, and honestly, speaking before I decided to buy from Saucony I tried two different shoes from big name brands, they turned out to be very disappointing. But these shoes they turned out to be amazing.. they fit well and truly to the size. I paid $10 extra but its really worth the price. The color looks fantastic... I'm super happy I bought these shoes. For friends ?? Hell Yeah you gotta have a pair. No-doubt about it.. you wouldn't regret.
OnlineShoes' reply

Welcome to the Saucony family! #RunYourWorld