Double Decker Mini Sequin, Black Blue Multi, dynamic
$29.95 Sale $54.95
2020-02-29T11:20:04.792Z 2021-02-28T11:20:04.792Z USD 29.95
OutOfStock
Reviews (20)
(20)
0.8699999999999999
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style:
Durability
I really like this shoe brand - by , Feb 12, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
They are very stylish, comfortable and they fit my narrow feet perfectly! Plus, they were on a sale!

I really like this shoe brand

Feb 12, 2020
They are very stylish, comfortable and they fit my narrow feet perfectly! Plus, they were on a sale!
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Cute shoes. - by , Feb 11, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Nice to have these. Love the sparkle.

Cute shoes.

Feb 11, 2020
Nice to have these. Love the sparkle.
OnlineShoes' reply

This product is great, but the color is more blue in person - by , Feb 07, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Great shoe, just wish the color was the same online as in person

This product is great, but the color is more blue in person

Feb 07, 2020
Great shoe, just wish the color was the same online as in person
OnlineShoes' reply

We appreciate your feedback and we'll pass that info along.

Really wish they would’ve fit - by , Feb 04, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
They are beautiful shoes. I ordered my normal size because the reviews said they run true to size. I tried them on and could just barely get them on. Size was too small and too narrow. I don’t have wide feet, but these were too narrow.

Really wish they would’ve fit

Feb 04, 2020
They are beautiful shoes. I ordered my normal size because the reviews said they run true to size. I tried them on and could just barely get them on. Size was too small and too narrow. I don’t have wide feet, but these were too narrow.
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sorry to hear that! Please give our customer service team a call at 800-680-0966 and we'd be happy to help!

Love the sparkle!!! - by , Feb 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Ordered the mini sequin in blue. Such a fun shoe to wear and lots of comments. Very comfortable and goes with most of my outfits. They will definitely be packed for my cruise. Love the color.👍❤️

Love the sparkle!!!

Feb 03, 2020
Ordered the mini sequin in blue. Such a fun shoe to wear and lots of comments. Very comfortable and goes with most of my outfits. They will definitely be packed for my cruise. Love the color.👍❤️
OnlineShoes' reply

Awesome!

so disappointed - by , Jan 31, 2020
1/ 5 Stars
My 11 year old granddaughter loved this shoe! At least, in the box! We tried 3 different sizes (going up to a size adult 7) and they were still too narrow! She barely weighs 70 pounds and still wears size 10 kid's clothes, so something is VERY off about this shoe! So sad!

so disappointed

Jan 31, 2020
My 11 year old granddaughter loved this shoe! At least, in the box! We tried 3 different sizes (going up to a size adult 7) and they were still too narrow! She barely weighs 70 pounds and still wears size 10 kid's clothes, so something is VERY off about this shoe! So sad!
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sad to hear that this style didn't work out for her. We'd love to help get her into something that fits her better. Please give us a call at 800-680-0966 if we can help.

Way too tight and rubs your heals - by , Jan 31, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
Had high expectations for these shoes, they are very narrow and rubbed in places. By the end of the day I was afraid I'd never be able to get them off. Footbed wise - comfy.

Way too tight and rubs your heals

Jan 31, 2020
Had high expectations for these shoes, they are very narrow and rubbed in places. By the end of the day I was afraid I'd never be able to get them off. Footbed wise - comfy.
OnlineShoes' reply

Sorry to hear that! We'd love to help find a size or style that works better for you. Please feel free to give us a call at 800-680-0966!

Great tennis shoes! - by , Jan 29, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This is my second pair of these I love them! They fit great, are comfy and look awesome! I get lot's of compliments when I wear them.

Great tennis shoes!

Jan 29, 2020
This is my second pair of these I love them! They fit great, are comfy and look awesome! I get lot's of compliments when I wear them.
Love them! - by , Jan 28, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I get compliments every time I wear them!

Love them!

Jan 28, 2020
I get compliments every time I wear them!
OnlineShoes' reply

Where function and style meet to make feet happy!

The keds are cute & fit true to size. I would recommend these shoes. - by , Jan 28, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
These shoes are fun to wear !

The keds are cute & fit true to size. I would recommend these shoes.

Jan 28, 2020
These shoes are fun to wear !
OnlineShoes' reply

This is such a great review! Thank you.