Reviews (61)
(61)
0.8786885245901639
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style:
Durability
Incredible summer shoes - by , Sep 11, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
The Bahama II Boat Washed Sneaker is comfortable and stylish. The color combination gives options to match shorts, khakis, or jeans. It is the perfect summer shoe. I just purchased a second pair for next summer.This is a great summer shoe at a great price.

Incredible summer shoes

Sep 11, 2019
The Bahama II Boat Washed Sneaker is comfortable and stylish. The color combination gives options to match shorts, khakis, or jeans. It is the perfect summer shoe. I just purchased a second pair for next summer.This is a great summer shoe at a great price.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for the awesome feedback and choosing Sperry!

Comfortable shoe would recommend it - by , Sep 03, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
This is a great product

Comfortable shoe would recommend it

Sep 03, 2019
This is a great product
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for your feedback Bonita!

Great look but material is rough on heels. - by , Aug 22, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
I ordered these and a pair of sneakers. Sneakers fit great, true to size, super comfy, love them. However I tried wearing these today, sans socks, and they dig into to my heels. I went down a half size on these shoes; they rub my heel and there is no cushion and now I have blisters. Not sure if I should break in with socks or try a different size. Not my first pair of boat shoes, loved the look of these but they are not comfortable.

Great look but material is rough on heels.

Aug 22, 2019
I ordered these and a pair of sneakers. Sneakers fit great, true to size, super comfy, love them. However I tried wearing these today, sans socks, and they dig into to my heels. I went down a half size on these shoes; they rub my heel and there is no cushion and now I have blisters. Not sure if I should break in with socks or try a different size. Not my first pair of boat shoes, loved the look of these but they are not comfortable.
OnlineShoes' reply

If you feel there is a defect with these we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 800.247.6575. Thank you.

Sperry shoes are second to none. Great product!! - by , Aug 20, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
100%

Sperry shoes are second to none. Great product!!

Aug 20, 2019
100%
Comfortable Fit - by , Aug 11, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Shoes fit about 1/2 size big, so size down when ordering. Shoes feel like walking on soft cushion, which is nice. Style looks good too.

Comfortable Fit

Aug 11, 2019
Shoes fit about 1/2 size big, so size down when ordering. Shoes feel like walking on soft cushion, which is nice. Style looks good too.
OnlineShoes' reply

We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Thanks!

My husband loves these shoes & when a pair gets worn down he orders another pair. He likes these better than regular tennis shoes. - by , Aug 10, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These are great shoes. My husband has different pairs of them in other colors. Don't ever do away with these shoes.

My husband loves these shoes & when a pair gets worn down he orders another pair. He likes these better than regular tennis shoes.

Aug 10, 2019
These are great shoes. My husband has different pairs of them in other colors. Don't ever do away with these shoes.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thank you for the great review! We are happy your husband loves these!

Too wide - by , Aug 01, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
I ordered a 13 med and it's like a13 wide not happy I gave them away

Too wide

Aug 01, 2019
I ordered a 13 med and it's like a13 wide not happy I gave them away
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sorry to hear that this wasn't the correct fit. Please give us a call at 800.247.6575 and we'd be happy to help!

Great value. - by , Jul 30, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I purchased the two-tone gray and tan pair. They look better in person than online. Very nice quality and stylish.

Great value.

Jul 30, 2019
I purchased the two-tone gray and tan pair. They look better in person than online. Very nice quality and stylish.
OnlineShoes' reply

We strive to make stylish, quality products to last!

Nice - by , Jul 05, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
The shoe is extremely comfortable and I can wear it where I want and be comfortable how I look in the shoes.

Nice

Jul 05, 2019
The shoe is extremely comfortable and I can wear it where I want and be comfortable how I look in the shoes.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your purchase Mat!

Wear with socks - by , Jun 29, 2019
2/ 5 Stars
I wore these shoes for the first time for a total of about 3 hours, only about an hour actually walking. They tore up my heels, which are still healing. This is unacceptable for this kind of casual shoe.

Wear with socks

Jun 29, 2019
I wore these shoes for the first time for a total of about 3 hours, only about an hour actually walking. They tore up my heels, which are still healing. This is unacceptable for this kind of casual shoe.
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sorry to hear of your experience. We want you to be comfortable. We're happy to help work towards a resolution. Give our team a call at 800-247-6575 or visit our website "contact us" then change the "general inquiry form" to "defective product form".