Badlands, Black, dynamic
$151.00
USD 151.00 15100
OutOfStock
Customer Reviews (9)
  • Customer Reviews

(9)
3.555555555555556
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

11% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Completes the look with my style of motorcycle - by , Mar 21, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great looking boots and are very comfortable

Completes the look with my style of motorcycle

Mar 21, 2020
Great looking boots and are very comfortable
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks!

Good Boot - by , Mar 04, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Had my boots for a number of years and love them! They are comfortable, tough and an overall good riding boot. Need to get a new pair, will not hesitate to purchase these once again.

Good Boot

Mar 04, 2020
Had my boots for a number of years and love them! They are comfortable, tough and an overall good riding boot. Need to get a new pair, will not hesitate to purchase these once again.
OnlineShoes' reply

Awesome! Thanks for being a long time fan!

Great at first but - by , Jan 20, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
The entire bottom of the shoe came off and I’m so disappointed because they were so comfortable and cute and I only got to wear them for a day 😢

Great at first but

Jan 20, 2020
The entire bottom of the shoe came off and I’m so disappointed because they were so comfortable and cute and I only got to wear them for a day 😢
OnlineShoes' reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please give the team a call at 866.699.7379 or live chat so we can assist in starting a warranty claim. Thank you!

Great boots - by , Dec 03, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Brought as gift. Husband loves them. On his second pair already.

Great boots

Dec 03, 2019
Brought as gift. Husband loves them. On his second pair already.
OnlineShoes' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

This boot wasn’t what I thought it would be - by , Sep 04, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
Size is larger than expected. Not very comfortable. Not liking it for riding

This boot wasn’t what I thought it would be

Sep 04, 2019
Size is larger than expected. Not very comfortable. Not liking it for riding
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sorry this boot didn't work for you. Give the team a call at 866.699.7379, we are here to help.

The boots came exactly as expected. Good fit and comfortable. - by , Jul 02, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
The boots are comfy and fit exactly as sized

The boots came exactly as expected. Good fit and comfortable.

Jul 02, 2019
The boots are comfy and fit exactly as sized
Don't buy - by , Jun 15, 2018
2/ 5 Stars
Have not had my boots but about a few months, had them in ar work today it is hot outside but the soles came off of both of them

Don't buy

Jun 15, 2018
Have not had my boots but about a few months, had them in ar work today it is hot outside but the soles came off of both of them
OnlineShoes' reply

We've reached out via email or give us a shout at 866.699.7379. We'd be happy to take a look. Thank you.

Comfortable boots but sole came off! - by , Jul 26, 2017
1/ 5 Stars
Loved these boots until I put the on the other day & this happened while at the Harley dealership buying a new Motorcycle.

Comfortable boots but sole came off!

Jul 26, 2017
Loved these boots until I put the on the other day & this happened while at the Harley dealership buying a new Motorcycle.
OnlineShoes' reply

We stand behind our products and we'd be more than happy to help. We've reached out to you via email or please feel free to give the team a call at 866.699.7379. Thank you.

Excellent boot - by , Sep 18, 2016
5/ 5 Stars
Fantastic boot for short and long rides. Very comfortable

Excellent boot

Sep 18, 2016
Fantastic boot for short and long rides. Very comfortable