Reviews (4)
(4)
0.65
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

25% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
The boots came exactly as expected. Good fit and comfortable. - by , Jul 02, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
The boots are comfy and fit exactly as sized

The boots came exactly as expected. Good fit and comfortable.

Jul 02, 2019
The boots are comfy and fit exactly as sized
Don't buy - by , Jun 15, 2018
2/ 5 Stars
Have not had my boots but about a few months, had them in ar work today it is hot outside but the soles came off of both of them

Don't buy

Jun 15, 2018
Have not had my boots but about a few months, had them in ar work today it is hot outside but the soles came off of both of them
OnlineShoes' reply

We've reached out via email or give us a shout at 866.699.7379. We'd be happy to take a look. Thank you.

Comfortable boots but sole came off! - by , Jul 26, 2017
1/ 5 Stars
Loved these boots until I put the on the other day & this happened while at the Harley dealership buying a new Motorcycle.

Comfortable boots but sole came off!

Jul 26, 2017
Loved these boots until I put the on the other day & this happened while at the Harley dealership buying a new Motorcycle.
OnlineShoes' reply

We stand behind our products and we'd be more than happy to help. We've reached out to you via email or please feel free to give the team a call at 866.699.7379. Thank you.

Excellent boot - by , Sep 18, 2016
5/ 5 Stars
Fantastic boot for short and long rides. Very comfortable

Excellent boot

Sep 18, 2016
Fantastic boot for short and long rides. Very comfortable