Addison Leather Waterproof Q2, Black, dynamic
$55.99 Sale $90.00
2020-11-26T20:47:44.233Z 2021-11-26T20:47:44.233Z USD 55.99 5599
InStock
Customer Reviews (5)
  • Customer Reviews

(5)
3.5999999999999996
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Shoe fit as expected. Extremely comfortable right out of the box. No break in period. - by , Oct 09, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Very pleased with the quality and comfort of this shoe.

Shoe fit as expected. Extremely comfortable right out of the box. No break in period.

Oct 09, 2020
Very pleased with the quality and comfort of this shoe.
OnlineShoes' reply

The comfort you need to blaze the trail! Thanks for the great feedback!

Good Looking and Probably Awesome - by , Aug 07, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
I wanted to enjoy this shoe but it turned out to be too small. I loved the look and feel. It's a quality shoe, I'm sure. Gave it to a niece who is very pleased.

Good Looking and Probably Awesome

Aug 07, 2020
I wanted to enjoy this shoe but it turned out to be too small. I loved the look and feel. It's a quality shoe, I'm sure. Gave it to a niece who is very pleased.
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sorry the size didn't work out for you , but we appreciate your review!

Love the shoe but need to offer them in a wide width - by , Feb 25, 2020
3/ 5 Stars
I guess my foot is considered a wide width not medium.

Love the shoe but need to offer them in a wide width

Feb 25, 2020
I guess my foot is considered a wide width not medium.
OnlineShoes' reply

We value your opinion and feedback and we will pass this along to our Product team. If we can help in any way, please feel free to reach out to the team at 800.288.3124. Thank you.

Comfortable - by , Oct 28, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Satisfied. Good fit.

Comfortable

Oct 28, 2019
Satisfied. Good fit.
Very uncomfortable - by , Oct 23, 2019
2/ 5 Stars
Both of my pinky toes are horribly blistered from just my 1st walk around our local park. The fit seems fine but there are rubbing areas across upper toe area. Its too bad. I can't even wear these now. I can't afford to go back out and buy another $92.00 pair of shoes either. I threw away the box after trying them on. I suppose I'm out of luck and $92.00. I'm very disappointed. I fully trusted the merrell name so I felt safe ordering online. It took me a while to be able to even buy new shoes. I really counted on you.

Very uncomfortable

Oct 23, 2019
Both of my pinky toes are horribly blistered from just my 1st walk around our local park. The fit seems fine but there are rubbing areas across upper toe area. Its too bad. I can't even wear these now. I can't afford to go back out and buy another $92.00 pair of shoes either. I threw away the box after trying them on. I suppose I'm out of luck and $92.00. I'm very disappointed. I fully trusted the merrell name so I felt safe ordering online. It took me a while to be able to even buy new shoes. I really counted on you.
OnlineShoes' reply

We're sorry to hear this style didn't work for you. Give the team a ring at 800.365.7282, we are here to help!